Home Academic Calendar McMaster Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | McMaster University

McMaster Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | McMaster University

20
0
McMaster Course Enrollment Portal

The McMaster University Calendar 2022 Session, McMaster Fall Academic Calendar 2022, About the McMaster Academic Calendar, How to check McMaster Academic calendar 2022

The management of the McMaster University has released its academic calendar for the 2022 Fall school session. This is to guide fresh/New and returning students to begin their registration, register for courses, and partake in other activities of the university.

Contents

About The McMaster School Calendar 2022

HOW TO CHECK THE McMaster CALENDAR FOR 2022

About The McMaster Academic Calendar 2022

McMaster University’s Academic calendar contains a schedule of academic activities, curricula of studies, and events on campus. All fresh students and returning students are to follow this calendar beginning from the Registration of students to the examination days and activities of the school. This also contains public holidays, sports, and cultural displays scheduled on their respective days.

HOW TO CHECK THE The McMaster University ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2022

McMaster Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | McMaster University

To check the McMaster University Calendar, follow the link below.

Browse McMaster Fall Academic Calendar 2022 here

2022 Fall Term (62 days)

Item Date(s)
Enrolment begins To be announced
Classes begin Tuesday, September 6
Last day for enrolment and course changes (drop/add) Wednesday, September 14
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation: No classes Friday, September 30
Mid-term recess Monday, October 10 to Sunday, October 16
Last day for withdrawing from courses without failure by default Friday, November 11
Test and Examination Restriction Friday, December 2 to Thursday, December 8
Classes end Thursday, December 8
Final Examinations Friday, December 9 to Thursday, December 22
Deferred examinations Tuesday, February 21 to Friday, February 24

Need to find out any information about the McMaster University Academic Calendar? Fill out the form below and expect feedback in a moment.

Leave a Comment