Home Academic Calendar Laval Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | Université Laval

Laval Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | Université Laval

19
0
How to login to Laval student portal

The Université Laval Calendar 2022 Session, Laval Fall Academic Calendar 2022, About the Laval Academic Calendar, How to check Laval Academic calendar 2022

The management of the Université Laval has released its academic calendar for the 2022 Fall school session. This is to guide fresh/New and returning students to begin their registration, register for courses, and partake in other activities of the university.

Contents

About The Laval School Calendar 2022

HOW TO CHECK THE Laval CALENDAR FOR 2022

About The Laval Academic Calendar 2022

Université Laval’s Academic calendar contains a schedule of academic activities, curricula of studies, and events on campus. All fresh students and returning students are to follow this calendar beginning from the Registration of students to the examination days and activities of the school. This also contains public holidays, sports, and cultural displays scheduled on their respective days.

HOW TO CHECK THE The Université Laval ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2022

Laval Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | Université Laval

To check the Université Laval Calendar, follow the link below.

Browse Laval Fall Academic Calendar 2022 here

Monday, April 4 to Friday, September 2, 2022 COURSE REGISTRATION PERIOD
– Undergraduate: the date varies based on the number of credits obtained;
– Master’s and doctorate: Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Select your courses in monPortail or with SIA.
Wednesday, August 31 and Thursday, September 1, 2022 WELCOME DAYS
For members of the foreign student community who are newly admitted to the Fall semester
View the program.
Monday, September 5, 2022 HOLIDAY (Labour Day)
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 START OF THE SEMESTER
Tuesday, September 6 to Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 11:59 pm COURSE SELECTION MODIFICATION PERIOD
For any additions, withdrawals or section changes
Please read this notice before making any modifications.
After that date, you may no longer add a course or change sections. Only withdrawals will be authorized with no notation in your file.
Tuesday 20 September 2022, 11:59 PM DEADLINE TO DROP OUT OF A COURSE WITHOUT FAILURE AND WITH REIMBURSEMENT
After that date, the notation “X” will be entered in your file for any dropped courses.
Please read this notice before making any modifications.
Friday, October 1, 2022 DEADLINE TO SUBMIT THE 1st PART OF THE COLLABORATION PLAN
For members of the student community who are newly admitted to the Fall semester in an MSc with dissertation or doctoral program
Monday, October 10, 2022 HOLIDAY (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 DEADLINE TO PAY YOUR TUITION FEES
Friday, 21 October to Sunday, 30 October, 2022
Dates subject to change.
MIDTERM EXAM PERIOD
Please check your exam schedule.
Monday, October 31 to Friday, November 4, 2022 READING WEEK
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 11:59 p.m. DEADLINE TO DROP OUT OF A COURSE WITHOUT FAILURE AND WITHOUT REIMBURSEMENT
Please read this notice before making any modifications.
After that date, a grade of “E” will be assigned to any dropped courses.
Monday, November 21 to Tuesday, December 20, 2022 COURSE EVALUATION PERIOD
Please fill out the course evaluation form.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 HOLIDAY (Université Laval Day)
Tuesday, 29 November to Friday, 23 December, 2022
Dates subject to change.
FINAL EXAM PERIOD
Please check your exam schedule.
Friday, December 16, 2022 END OF THE SEMESTER
Effective Monday, January 16, 2023 GRADE PUBLICATION
Find your results in monPortail.
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 GRADE REVIEW APPLICATION DEADLINE
Refer to the procedure to have a grade reviewed.

 

Need to find out any information about the Université Laval Academic Calendar? Fill out the form below and expect feedback in a moment.

Leave a Comment