Home Academic Calendar Calgary Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | University of Calgary

Calgary Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | University of Calgary

0
22
How to apply for uCalgary Financial Aid

The University of Calgary Calendar 2022 Session, Calgary Fall Academic Calendar 2022, About the Calgary Academic Calendar, How to check Calgary Academic calendar 2022

The management of the University of Calgary has released its academic calendar for the 2022 Fall school session. This is to guide fresh/New and returning students to begin their registration, register for courses, and partake in other activities of the university.

Contents

About The Calgary School Calendar 2022

HOW TO CHECK THE Calgary CALENDAR FOR 2022

About The Calgary Academic Calendar 2022

University of Calgary’s Academic calendar contains a schedule of academic activities, curricula of studies, and events on campus. All fresh students and returning students are to follow this calendar beginning from the Registration of students to the examination days and activities of the school. This also contains public holidays, sports, and cultural displays scheduled on their respective days.

HOW TO CHECK THE The University of Calgary ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2022

Calgary Fall Academic Calendar 2022 | University of Calgary

To check the University of Calgary Calendar, follow the link below.

Browse UNC Fall Academic Calendar 2022 here

Fall Term 2022 Winter Term 2023
Academic Dates
Start of Term Monday, August 29 Tuesday, January 3
End of Term Friday, December 23 Friday, April 28
Block Week Monday-Friday, August 29-September 2 Tuesday-Saturday, January 3-7
Start of Classes Tuesday, September 6 Monday, January 9
Term Break, no classes Sunday-Saturday, November 6-12 Sunday-Saturday, February 19-25
End of Classes Wednesday, December 7 Wednesday, April 12
Start of Exams Saturday, December 10 Saturday, April 15
End of Exams Wednesday, December 21 Wednesday, April 26
Registration Dates
Last day to drop a class without financial penalty* Thursday, September 15 Thursday, January 19
Last day to add or swap a course Friday, September 16 Friday, January 20
Last day to withdraw from a course** Wednesday, December 7 Wednesday, April 12
Tuition and Refund Dates
End of refund period Thursday, September 15 Thursday, January 19
Tuition and Fee Payment Deadline Friday, September 23 Friday, January 27
Important Dates
Deadline to Apply for Fall Convocation Thursday, September 15
Fall Convocation Thursday, November 10
Deadline to Apply for Winter Conferral of Degree Sunday, January 15
Winter Conferral of Degree Monday, February 13
Deadline to Apply for Spring Convocation Friday, March 31
Recognized Holidays (university closed)
Labour Day Monday, September 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Holiday Observance Sunday-Saturday, December 25-31
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1
Alberta Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Easter Monday Monday, April 10

Need to find out any information about the University of Calgary Academic Calendar? Fill out the form below and expect feedback in a moment.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Comment